ITIN: J&J BLUES BAR, FT. WORTH TEXAS - Feb artist lineup

Regan Smith dfwblue@HOME.COM
Wed Jan 19 21:23:23 EST 2000


Visit our web site for artist links, photos and archived live audio
performances.
www.jjbluesbar.com


       Wednesday, February 02, 2000
       JAMES HINKLE HOSTS INVITATIONAL BLUES JAM $3.00 COVER

       Thursday, February 03, 2000
       GREG PICCOLO & HEAVY JUICE
       (FORMERLY WITH ROOMFUL OF BLUES) $7.00 COVER

       Friday, February 04, 2000
       ELVIS T. BUSBOY & THE TEXAS BLUES BUTCHERS $8.00 COVER

       Saturday, February 05, 2000
       THE MICHAEL BURKES BLUES BAND
       * 1999 HANDY AWARDS NOMINEE FOR BEST NEW BLUES ARTIST $8.00 COVER

       Sunday, February 06, 2000
       BLUES JAM HOSTED BY:
       MEMO GONZALES & THE BLUES CASTERS $3.00 COVER

       Wednesday, February 09, 2000
       RAY DAVIS & POCKETFUL OF BLUES HOSTS INVITATIONAL BLUES JAM $3.00
COVER

       Thursday, February 10, 2000
       THE TAYLOR WILLIAMS BAND $5.00 COVER

       Friday, February 11, 2000
       BIG JACK JOHNSON & THE OILERS $7.00 COVER

       Saturday, February 12, 2000
       LITTLE MIKE & THE TORNADOES
       (BLUES FROM NEW YORK CITY) $7.00 COVER

       Sunday, February 13, 2000
       BLUES JAM HOSTED BY:
       THE SHADOWCASTERS $3.00 COVER

       Wednesday, February 16, 2000
       JAMES HINKLE HOSTS INVITATIONAL BLUES JAM $3.00 COVER

       Thursday, February 17, 2000
       THE HAM TRIO $5.00 COVER

       Friday, February 18, 2000
       LARRY GARNER $7.00 COVER

       Saturday, February 19, 2000
       BIG AL & THE HEAVYWEIGHTS
       (FEATURING HARMONICA RED)$7.00 COVER

       Sunday, February 20, 2000
       BLUES JAM HOSTED BY:
       THE JOE SILVA BLUES BAND $3.00 COVER

       Wednesday, February 23, 2000
       JAMES HINKLE HOSTS INVITATIONAL BLUES JAM $3.00 COVER

       Thursday, February 24, 2000
       THE GROOVE DADDY'S $4.00 COVER

       Friday, February 25, 2000
       TEXAS HEAT
       (FEATURING JOE CORONADO) $7.00 COVER

       Saturday, February 26, 2000
       ROB ROY PARNELL
       (LEROY'S BROTHER) $7.00 COVER

       Sunday, February 27, 2000
       BLUES JAM HOSTED BY:
       THE KENNY TRAYLOR BLUES BAND $3.00 COVER


MARCH 2000
        March 02, 2000
        BIG JILLSON * BRAZIL'S TOP BLUS ACT
        TOP CAT RECORDING ARTIST

        March 03, 2000
        JAMES ARMSTRONG

        March 10, 2000
        HASH BROWN AND THE BROWNTONES

        March 15 ** SPECIAL SHOW **
        MARK HUMMEL (TENATIVE)

        March 17, 2000
        W.C. CLARK

        March 18, 2000
        THE NIGHTHAWKS ** DON'T MISS IT **

        March 24, 2000
        BOBBY MACK & NIGHT TRAIN

APRIL 2000

        R.J. MISCHO T.B.D.
        NICK MOSS & THE FLIP TOPS, April 22, 2000

'Daddio' AKA JR Smith
www.jr-smith.com <http://www.jr-smith.com/>
817-560-5357
E-mail: bluesguy@jr-smith.com <mailto:bluesguy@jr-smith.com>
"Rooms With A Feeling"  - Daddio's Bed & Breakfast
http://jr-smith.com/bed-n-breakfast/



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://blues-l.com/pipermail/blues-l/attachments/20000119/66a97b9c/attachment.html>


More information about the Blues-l mailing list